Let’s get ready to go!

This is what my apartment looks like right now:

My apartment!

My friends know that I usually keep my apartment in very good order, but under the deadlines this quarter, it just hasn’t happened. Each of the piles you see is part of an assignment. In the bottom left you can see a yellow page — that’s a form that I think was due 2 weeks ago.

So here’s the plan:

  1. Clean this mess up
  2. Move all of the “don’t need it in order to live here” stuff to my parents’ house by Wednesday
  3. Clean every surface I can on Thursday
  4. Have nothing by Friday here except for what I’m taking with me to the East Coast

Oh yeah, and somewhere in there, do the alarming amount of homework I have to do. This, my friends, is crunch time.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

