Grad school

This weekend I get to apply to grad schools.  Exciting!  Since everyone’s been asking, here’s the list (all math):

  1. Michigan (Ann Arbor)
  2. Wisconsin
  3. Columbia
  4. Stanford
  5. Utah
  6. UC San Diego
  7. University of Washington

I’m hoping for a future in a field that either starts with the world “Algebraic” or “Differential.” In a move that none of my friends seem to understand, I’m also applying to Stanford Law.Of course, since it’s my senior year, I’m currently working on a “senior design project.”  Mine is sponsored by Areva T&D.  I’ve got a good team, and the project is quite pleasant. 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

